How is this my fault again?

Yesterday morning my husband informs me that it’s my fault that he’s been tired all week. Ok, Now I’m really confused. He gave me his reasoning as this. Since I let him sleep till noon last Sunday he hasn’t wanted to get out of bed any morning this week. Now I woke him up last Sunday early, he then proceeded to fall back asleep, so not my fault he wouldn’t get out of bed there!
I guess I’ll never understand mens thinking. Personally I’d love for someone to let me sleep till noon, if I could only figure out how to get the kids to sleep that late now.

So I have decided that I will make sure that I wake him up tomorrow morning early, and he can take care of the kids while I sleep. Just as he slept in on Mother’s Day while I took care of the kids.

Leave a Reply

